Contact Us

Carole L. Moody, Program Director
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Professional Development Programs
Phone: 361-825-5966
Fax: 361-825-2384
carole.moody@tamucc.edu

 


Texas Education Agency
Career and Technical Education Staff

Heather Justice, Executive Director of College, Career, and Military Preparation
State Director of Career and Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
heather.justice@tea.texas.gov

Diane Salazar, Director, Career and Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
diane.salazar@tea.texas.gov

Dale Fowler, Program Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov
Arts, A/V Technology & Communications
Business Management & Administration
Finance
Information Technology
Government & Public Administration
Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security

Ron Whitson, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
ron.whitson@tea.texas.gov
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Architecture & Construction
Health Science
Manufacturing
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)
Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Debbie Wieland, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
debbie.wieland@tea.texas.gov
Education & Training
Hospitality & Tourism
Human Services
Marketing

Steve Smith, CTE Project Manager
Texas Education Agency
steve.smith@tea.texas.gov
Texas CTE Resource Center

Career and Technical Education
Department of College, Career, and Military Preparation
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701-1401
(512) 936-6060
CTE@tea.texas.gov