Contact Us

Carole L. Moody, MBA, Program Director
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Professional Development Programs
Phone: 361-825-5966
Fax: 361-825-2384
carole.moody@tamucc.edu


Texas Education Agency
Career and Technical Education Staff

Heather Justice, Executive Director of College, Career, and Military Preparation
State Director of Career and Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
heather.justice@tea.texas.gov

Debbie Wieland, Assistant Director for CTE
Texas Education Agency
debbie.wieland@tea.texas.gov
Education and Training
Hospitality and Tourism
Human Services

Amanda Brantley, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
amanda.brantley@tea.texas.gov
Architecture and Construction
Manufacturing

Dale Fowler, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov
Business Management and Administration
Finance
Government and Public Administration
Law, Public Safety, Corrections and Security
Marketing

Laura Torres, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
laura.torres@tea.texas.gov
Arts, A/V Technology and Communications
Information Technology

Ron Whitson, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
ron.whitson@tea.texas.gov
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Health Science
Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics (STEM)
Transportation, Distribution and Logistics

Steve Smith, Project Manager
College, Career, and Military Preparation
Texas Education Agency
steve.smith@tea.texas.gov
Texas CTE Resource Center

Career and Technical Education
College, Career, and Military Preparation Division
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701-1401
(512) 936-6060
CTE@tea.texas.gov

Education Service Center CTE Contacts