Contact Us

Carole L. Moody, Program Director
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Professional Development Programs
Phone: 361-825-5966
Fax: 361-825-2384
carole.moody@tamucc.edu

 


Texas Education Agency
Career and Technical Education Staff

Diane Salazar, Director, Career and Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
diane.salazar@tea.texas.gov

John Ellis, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
john.ellis@tea.texas.gov
Architecture & Construction
Arts, A/V Technology & Communications
Information Technology
Manufacturing
Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Dale Fowler, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
dale.fowler@tea.texas.gov
Business Management & Administration
Education & Training
Finance
Hospitality & Tourism
Human Services

Ron Whitson, Statewide CTE Coordinator
Texas Education Agency
ron.whitson@tea.texas.gov
Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Government & Public Administration
Health Science
Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
Marketing
Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Career and Technical Education
Department of College, Career, and Military Preparation
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701-1401
(512) 463-9581
career@tea.texas.gov